Kontakt

Universitätsverlag Wagner Ges.m.b.H
Erlerstraße 10
A-6020 Innsbruck
Telefon +43 512 587721
Telefax +43 512 395045 15
e-mail: mail@uvw.at

UID: ATU 317 289 03

Manuskriptangebote:
Senden Sie Manuskriptangebote bitte an folgende Adresse: manuskripte@studienverlag.at

Verleger:
Markus Hatzer +43 512 395045 11 m.hatzer@studienverlag.at

Vertrieb:
Dr. Ute Steiner +43 512 395045 40 u.steiner@studienverlag.at
Katharina Mair, B.A. +43 512 395045 12 k.mair@studienverlag.at
Stefan Schmisrauter +43 512 395045 40 s.schmisrauter@studienverlag.at

Presse:
Mag.ª Gerlinde Tamerl +43 512 395045 20 presse@studienverlag.at

Marketing:
Mag. Christophe Koroknai +43 512 395045 31 c.koroknai@studienverlag.at